Executive Committee

The scientific and executive committees are elected during the annual general meeting, head during the annual society conference. 

The committee members are volunteer clinicans and trainees from around the Queensland and organise, plan, coordinate and chair the annual conference.  Please contact the committee for more information about how you can be involved. 

2021 Executive Committee

President: Dr Sara Lucas

Secretary: Dr Lisa Gotley

Treasurer: Dr Vanil Varghese

Trainee Representative: Dr Claire Mellick

Technology Officer:  Dr Francesca Arcidiacono